List Of E-Mail-Id's Of I.T. Persons

E-Mail ID's of I.T. Experts

LIST OF I.T. Expert for LAN/WAN & Application Module System
S.NoName Of IT.PersonAddressPhone NoEmail I.DMIS Zone
1 Devendra Kumar PACT 9935355333 devkumar_lko@yahoo.co.in Jhansi
2 Deepak Jaiswal PACT 9936200206 deepakjaiswalpact@gmail.com Varansi
3 Abhishek Panchal PACT 9696023002 abhishekkishan@gmail.com Aligarh
4 Sonu Singh PACT 9044848378 sonusinghpact@gmail.com Allahabad
5 Shailesh Tripathi PACT 9457897870 shailesh.pact@gmail.com Varanasi
6 Prateek Mai Khare PACT 9616605758 pmkhare.pact@gmail.com Meerut
7 Pradeep Tiwari PACT 9415424931 pradeeptiwari82@gmail.com Monitoring of Pact Hardware
8 Vijay Srivastava PACT 9795985742 vijay.pact@gmail.com Lucknow
9 Divyanshu Srivastava ISO 9454363847 divyanshu.pact@gmail.com Gorakhpur
10 Gaurav Agnihotri ISO 8004871918 gaurav.isoid@gmail.com Gonda
11 Prashant Singh Yadav ISO 9559998960 prashant_rock@rediffmail.com Meerut
12 Prakash Gupta ISO 9452146871 prakash.pact@gmail.com Moradabad
13 Raj Shekhar ISO 9026668716 rajpact@gmail.com Moradabad
14 Purnima Tiwari ISO 9451273565 purnimatiw@gmail.com Kanpur
15 Shweta Srivastava ISO 9415676775 shweta.pact@gmail.com Lucknow
16 Sumit Srivastava ISO 9415918903 pact.sumit@gmail.com Faizabad
17 Mohd Tajuddin Beg ISO 8765015542 taj.upid@gmail.com Gorakhpur
18 Kalpana Sinha ISO 9415144834 kalpana.pact@gmail.com Lucknow