Vendors Detail

List of Vendors

Sl. No.Name of VendorName of Contact PersonContact no.E-mail IDComplaint For
1. M/s HCL Infosystem Mr. Mahendra Sharma 9936792718 hcl.mahendra@gmail.com Computer(HCL), Printer, UPS.
2. Mr. Parsoon Verma 9936792729 prasoon.vermacs@gmail.com
3. Mr. Anurag Verma 9936792710 anurag.v@hcl.in
4. Mr. Ajeet Kushwaha 9936792775 ajeet1209@gmail.com
5. Mr. Nitin Tandan 9956390892 nitint@hcl.in
6. Mr. Deepak Sharma 9936792774 Sharma.d@hcl.com
7. M/s ETSIPL Mr. Zameer Ahmad 9794617865 zameer121@gmail.com Local Area Network (LAN)
8. Mr. Vivek Gaurav 09873709007 Vivek.gaurav@orange-ftgroup.com
9. M/s HCL Comnet Mr. Harshit Gupta 9335026907 harshitg@hcl.com Wide Area Network (WAN)
10. Mr. Sandeep Pandey 8953000369 sandeeppande@hcl.com
11. M/s Tech Mahindra Mr. Amarbahadur Singh 9415062343 amar.8.singh@techmahindra.com Application System(Modules)
12. Mr. Anil Dwivedi 9936468475 dwivedia@techmahindra.com
13. Mr. Piyush Srivastava 9451897070 Piyushsr@techmahindra.com
14. M/s. C.M.S. Help Desk of CMS 0522-3056201,3056202, 3056203, 3056204 Shweta.asthana@cms.com Mailing and Messaging (Lotus Notes)
15. Mr. Alok Shukla 9389356955 Admin@idup.gov.in